Online Databases / Electronic Resources
BROWSE ALL INFORMATION
Go directly to a resource by selecting it from the drop down menu
Choose a database...
Academic Search Complete
Alt HealthWatch
Ancestry Library (In house use only)
Arizona Republic
AtoZ Maps Online
AtoZ the USA
Auto Repair Reference Center
Bibliography of Native North Americans
Biography Reference Center
Biography in Context
Book Collection Nonfiction: Elementary School
Book Collection Nonfiction: High School Edition
Book Collection Nonfiction: Middle School Edition
BookLetters
Books and Authors
Business Source Complete
ChiltionLibrary.com
Consumer Health Complete
Education Research Complete
Environment Complete
ERIC
FDsys Federal Digital System
First Search
Freegal
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Global Road Warrior
GPO Access
Greater Phoenix Digital Library
Health Source - Consumer Edition
HeritageQuest
History Reference Center
Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center
Home Improvement Reference Center
Humanities International Complete
Kids Search - Elementary School Research
Legal Information Reference Center
Literary Reference Center
Literature Criticism
MAS Ultra-Student Research Center - High School
MasterFile Premier
MedlinePlus
Middle Search Plus - Student Research Center
Morningstar Investment Research Center
Multilingual Health Databases
Newspaper Source Plus
NoveList
Point of View Reference Center
Professional Development Collection
ProQuest Obituaries
Referencia Latina
ReferenceUSA
Regional Business News
Rocket Languages
Science Reference Center
Searchasaurus (Grades K-3 )
Small Business Reference Center
Small Engine Repair Reference Center
TOPICsearch
Tumblebooks Library
TumbleReadables
Tutor.com
World Book
WorldCat
Business and Investing
Business Source Complete
Global Road Warrior
Morningstar Investment Research Center
Reference USA
Regional Business News
Small Business Reference Center
Homework
Kids
AtoZ Maps Online
AtoZ the USA
Bibliography of Native North Americans
Book Collection Nonfiction:
Elementary School
Middle School
Global Road Warrior
Kid Search - Elementary School Research
Primary Search
Searchasaurus - Elementary School Research
Science Reference Center
Tutor.com
World Book
Homework
Teens
AtoZ Maps Online
AtoZ the USA
Bibliography of Native North Americans
Book Collection Nonfiction:
Middle School
High School
Environment Complete
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Global Road Warrior
MAS Ultra-Student Research Center
(High School Research)
Middle Search Plus-Student Research Center
(Middle School Research)
Points of View Reference Center
Rocket Languages
Science Reference Center
Testing and Education Resource Center
Tutor.com
World Book
Magazines
Academic Search Complete
Education Research Complete
Environment Complete
ERIC
FirstSearch
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Humanities International Complete
MasterFile Premier
Professional Development Collection
Science Reference Center
TOPICsearch
WorldCat
Newspapers
Arizona Republic
Newspaper Source Plus
ProQuest Obituaries
TOPICsearch
Encyclopedias
Funk & Wagnalls New Encyclopedia
Gale Virtual Reference Library
World Book
Downloads &
E-books
Freegal
Greater Phoenix Digital Library
Tumblebooks
TumbleReadables
Repair & DIY
Auto Repair Reference Center
ChiltonLibrary.com
Hobbies and Crafts Reference Center
Home Improvement Reference Center
Legal Information Reference Center
Mitchell-On-Demand (In-library use only)
Rocket Languages
Small Engine Repair Center
Health & Wellness
AltHealthWatch
Consumer Health Complete
Health Source - Consumer Edition
Medline
Genealogy, Biography & History
Ancestry Library
(In-library use only)
Bibliography of Native North Americans
Biography In Context
Biography Reference Center
History Reference Center
HeritageQuest
Comparision
to Ancestry Library
ProQuest Obituaries
Reading/Literature
Books & Authors
BookLetters
Greater Phoenix Digital Library
Literary Reference Center
Literature Criticism
Novelist
Tumblebooks
TumbleReadables
Government
FDsys Federal Digital System
GPO Access
M
ultiligual
Multilingual Health Databases
Referencia Latina
BROWSE ALL INFORMATION